AGENT   Agent of AIKI RIOTECH CORPORATION  
 
孟加拉
巴西
中国
印度
印度尼西亜
伊朗
意大利
韩国
巴基斯坦
叙利亚
台湾 (中国)
泰国
土耳其
美国
国名 公司名 担当者名, 邮件地址 住址,电话号码,FAX号码,手机号码

孟加拉
Roots Sourcing International Ltd. Waliul Islam Dollar
Managing Director / CEO
mail : rsourcing69@gmail.com
476-c d.i.t road, Malibagh. Azad tower, 4th floor. Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Zip code : 1219
电话 : +88-02-934 0606, 933 1440
传真 : +88-02-933 1440
手机 : +88-01923303302
Marubeni Corporation
Dhaka Office
Minhajul Haque Ripon / Officer
Textile Machinery Dept.
mail : Minhaj-R@marubeni.com
I-K Tower (2nd floor), Plot # CEN(A)-2, North Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka, Bangladesh
G.P.O. Box No.182 Ramna Dhaka
Zip code : 1212
Pabx : +880-2-55051992-7
传真 : +880-2-8832129
手机 : +880-1755 649153

巴西
RS Heberlein Tecnologia Ltda. Sr. Renato Schumaker
Sr. Ricardo C. Schumaker
mail : schumaker-r@uol.com.br
Avenida Berna, 458 - Vila Friburgo Sâo Paulo, Brazil
Zip code : 04774-020
电话 : +55-11-5523-0133
传真 : +55-11-5521-4816
手机 : +55-11-8208-7699

中国
鑫盛国际贸易有限公司 总经理 / 张 浩
mail : 3453016473@qq.com
上海徐汇钦州南路300号大院42号 401室
邮编 : 200235
电话 : +86 1390-163-8875
蘇州大口貿易有限公司 总经理 / 林 猷胜
mail : amity858@ms76.hinet.net
江苏省苏州市吴江区盛泽镇市场路东方花园33幢59号
邮编 : 215228
电话 : +86-512-6359-9559
传真 : +86-512-6359-9229
手机 : +86-189-1307-8559

台湾公司
台北市民权东路三段144号9楼之8 ( 1029室 )
电话 : 886-2-2718-5378
传真 : 886-2-2718-5579
手机 : 886-933-724-568
西日本貿易株式会社
(炭素繊維関連設備担当社)
担当 / 王雪娜
mail : wangxuena@wjtc.co.jp


担当課長 / 福井 友助 
mail : yfukui@wjtc.co.jp

web : http://www.wjtc.co.jp
大連市中山区人民路15号
电话 : +86-411-8250-7281
传真 : +86-411-8250-7283

地址:大阪市中央区道修町4-4-10
KDX小林道修町大厦8楼
电话 : +81-6-6203-5731
传真 : +81-6-6203-5737

印度
Inditech International Mr. Pradeep Sinha / CEO
mail : inditech@inditechintl.com
web : http://www.inditechintl.com/
No.408, Raheja Plaza, Off Andheri Link Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai, India
Zip code : 400053
电话 : +91-22-2673-6246 / 47 / 48
传真 : +91-22-2673-1229
Yog Technofab
(Technical service center)
Mr.Vineet Jha / Sales & Services
mail : vineetjha96@gmail.com
1020, Jash Market, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat, India
Zip code : 395002
手机 : +91-80-8024-2039
         +91-87-7017-5717

印度尼西亜
PT. ABDIEL INDUSTRIAL MACHINERIES Mr. David J. Faniesin ( President Director )
mail : bfcg@bdg.centrin.net.id
Jalan Taman Lili Gardenia no. 3,
Taman Sakura Indah - Soekarno-Hatta,
Bandung, Indonesia
Zip code : 40221
电话 : +62-22-6040652, 6033660
传真 : +62-22-6033691

伊朗
NedTex Co.,Ltd Mr.Amirreza Afshari / Managing Director
mail : Contact@NedTex.biz
web : http://www.nedtex.biz/
No.91, Across 36Th St., Southern Allame St., Modiryat Blv., Sa-A-DatAbad, Tehran , Iran
Zip code : 1997814685
电话 : +98-21-8868-1790
       +98-21-8868-4727

意大利
PLATEX S.r.l. Mr.Hiroshi Akaike
mail : hiroshi.akaike@platex.com

Corso Magenta 183, Legnano (Milano), Italy
Zip code : 20025
电话 : +39-0331-542600
手机 : +39-3358307563


韩国
Chang Bo Trading Co., Mr. Kyung Yun Chung / President
mail : changbotc64@yahoo.co.jp
No. 408 Kyeng-buk Textile Bldg, 103-6, Dongsan-dong, Chung-ku, Daegu, Korea
电话 : +82-53-252-0967/8
传真 : +82-53-252-0969
手机 : +82-1153-7097
Chung Woo Corporation Mr. Kyung Sik, Shin / President
mail : kshin0319@gmail.com
R/N 703, Sigma 3 B/D 360-1 Yatap-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Zip code : 13506
电话 : +82-2-2057-7474
传真 : +82-2-3789-6611
TES&T CORPORATION
(The agency specializing in carbon fiber related equipment )
Mr.Ki-Hung Park / President
mail : tesnt@tesnt.co.kr
Rm.1313, Hwanghwa B/D, 832-7 Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Zip code : 135-080
电话 : +82-2-3453-4030, 4031
传真 : +82-2-3453-4032

巴基斯坦
Sojitz Corporation
Lahore Office
Syed Asad Ali / Head of Lahore Liaison Office
mail : asad@sea.sojitz.com.pk
web : http://www.sojitz.com
House No.36/C-F.C.C. Gulberg IV Lahore, Pakistan
Zip code : 54660
电话 : +92-42-35751265, 35754076
传真 : +92-42-35750992
手机 : 0335-8224225
Sojitz Corporation
Karachi Office
Asad-ul-Hassan Ansari / Senior Manager (Sales)
mail : ansari@sea.sojitz.com.pk
web : http://www.sojitz.com
Ground Floor, Orient House, 194-A, S.M.C.H. Society, Off Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan
Zip code : 74400
电话 : +92-42-34329001-04
传真 : +92-42-34329005
手机 : 0333-2284299

叙利亚
Hamouie Trading Co. Mr.Yaman M. Hamouie / General Manager
mail : Yaman.hamouie@hatco.sy
Mr. Mulham Kerkanawi
mail : Mulham.kerkanawi@hatco.sy
web : http://www.hatco.sy/en/about.php
Fath Allah Al-Saqqal Str., Fransiskan. Building No.8 Garden Floor, Aleppo, Syria
Zip code : 774
电话 : +963-21-2666950
传真 : +963-21-2671001
手机 : +963 933 213056

台湾
(中国)
恒碁國際興業有限公司 總經理 / 林 猷勝
mail : amity858@ms76.hinet.net
臺北市民權東路三段144號9樓之8 ( 1029室 )
電話 : 886-2-2718-5378
傳真 : 886-2-2718-5579
手機 : 886-933-724-568

泰国
Techma Thai Co., Ltd. Mr. Chaiyuth Pornsakulwadee
mail : chaiyuth@techmathai.com
29/1398 Moo 6 T. Phantainorasing A. Mueang
Samutsakhon, Samutsakorn, Thailand
Zip code : 74000
电话 : +66-34-118-933
传真 : +66-34-118-933
手机 : +66-89-668-4507

土耳其
M&A Textile Marketing
and Machine Repr. Ltd.
Istanbul head office
Dr. Akil Igmen / President
mail : akil@ma-textile.com.tr
web : http://www.ma-textile.com.tr/
Valikonagi Cad. Basaran Apt. No:21 Kat:3 D:4, Harbiye, Istanbul, Turkey
Zip code : 34367
电话 : +90-212-233-5419
传真 : +90-212-233-7305
M&A Textile Marketing
and Machine Repr. Ltd.
Bursa office
Mr. Gurkan Doray / Manager
mail : gurkan@ma-textile.com.tr
web : http://www.ma-textile.com.tr/
Yeni Yalova Yolu Buttim İş Merkezi B Blok Kat : 5 No : 1443 Osmangazi, Bursa, Turkey
Zip code : 16250
电话 : +90-224-211-0756
传真 : +90-224-211-2324

美国
Texmac Inc. Mr. Robert Krause / Sales Representative
mail : rkrause@texmacusa.com
3001 Stafford Drive P.O. Box 668128 Charlotte, North Carolina, U.S.A.
Zip code : 28266-8128
电话 : +1-704-393-6585
传真 : +1-704-392-1621
Go to Top
 
  Copyright(c) AIKI RIOTECH Corporation. All Rights Reserved.